2014 03 17

Ladies and Gentleman:


We can reveal the artwork of  IMPALED NAZARENE’s Vigorous And Liberating Death album.

Painted by Taneli Jarva.

Also, here is the final track listing of the album:
  1. King Reborn
  2. Flaming Sword Of Satan
  3. Pathological Hunger For Violence
  4. Vestal Virgins
  5. Martial Law
  6. Riskiarvio
  7. Apocalypse Principle
  8. Kuoleman Varjot
  9. Vigorous And Liberating Death
  10. Drink Consultation
  11. Dystopia A. S.
  12. Sananvapaus
  13. Hostis Humani Generis.

Recorded at S/Mental & City Lights Studios, Mixed at Studio Fungus.
Recorded and mixed by Max Kostermaa. Mastered at Finnvox Studio by Mika Jussila.
Total playing time 33:48. 

Out 14th Of April 2014 by Osmose Productions.