2014 02 12


will release their 12th studio album on April 14th via Osmose Productions.

“Vigorous And Liberating Death”
contains following 13 new songs (not in any order):
1. King Reborn
2. Flaming Sword Of Satan
3. Pathological Hunger For Violence
4. Vigorous And Liberating Death
5. Martial Law
6. Riskiarvio
7. Apocalypse Principle
8. Kuoleman Varjot
9. Vestal Virgins
10. Drink Consultation
11. Dystopia A.S.
12. Sananvapaus
13. Hostis Humani Generis.
Recorded at City Lights and S/Mental studios, V.A.L.D. is being mixed right now at Studio Fungus by the band´s long term sound engineer Max “Kosher/Kebab” Kostermaa who also handled the previous album Road To The Octagon.
“Vigorous And Liberating Death” will be mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox studios. 
Cover art has been done by Taneli Jarva. 

“Vigorous and Liberating Death” will be available on cd, gatefold lp (with poster) and digital download.

Impaled Nazarene has lined up the following live dates:

Liberating Finland 2014 tour:

17. 4. Kouvola, Rytmikatti
18. 4. Joensuu, Kerubi
19. 4. Kuopio, Henry´s Pub
20. 4. Seinäjoki, Bar 15

24. 5. Jyväskylä, Ilokivi (w/Ominous)
30. 5. Hämeenlinna, Suistoklubi (w/Ominous)
31. 5. Helsinki, Perkele klubi (w/Ominous)

and following festivals:

7. 6. Underwall Festival, Zadar, Croatia
20. 6. Hellfest, Clisson, France
25. 7. Carpathian Alliance, Carpathian Mountains, Ukraine
26. 7. Stonehenge Festival, Steenwijk, Holland
9. 8. Brutal Assault Festival, Fortress Josejoff, Czech Republic
16. 8. Summer Breeze, Dinkelsbühl, Germany