PORNOKRATES – 12 tracks

out on May 25th, 2018 for CD/Cassette & June 29th, 2018 for LP

1. Deo Gratias: Harmonia Mundi
2. Rancor
3. Cadafalso
4. Labyrinto
5. Metástase
6. Necro Rock ‘n’ Roll
7. Seita
8. Rebanho de Lobos
9. Ecuménica Matança por Jesus
10. Matéria Negra
11. Voivodina
12. Pornokrates
The sophomore release of the portuguese venomous beast, entitled “Pornokrates: Deo Gratias”, retells the story of vaticanal pornotheology; a papal compendium of moral practice not theory, in a new special edition by Osmose to further spread the good word of Evil Metal throughout the orb and the sacred city. Featuring the guitar work of Mantus, who had already played in other lesser known bands, and a special stellar solo by long underground ally Marouco, together with the rough, raw and precise drums of Maalm, the thunderous bass power of Helregni and, of course, the corrosive, grotesque, unique voice of the more than a not human man, Lisbon legend Belathauzer himself, playing steel sharp riffs and insane antitechnical solos and choking the Holy Spirit and spitting it straight to you! This heinous line-up delivers unto you the evils of Filii Nigrantium Infernalium, in a solid barbed wire wall of sound.
The Children of Infernal Darkness aim to pierce and invade your so-called comfortable and easy zone… Not an easy-listening kind of hackneyed Black Metal, “Pornokrates: Deo Gratias”, exclusively recorded in several places, comes to definitely prove once again that Filii are not that which they could never have gotten to be!
Enter the mouldy crypts of early Christian virtue to contemplate the awestruck orbits of the skulls of long gone bishops… a true inner circle gazing upon the work of the pornodevil! This is the second coming of “Pornokrates”!