Out on JUNE 11th, 2021
  1. Blood Of Sorcerer 2:40
  2. Death Was Here 2:41
  3. Entrancing Cemetery 4:51
  4. Let Me See Behind 3:05
  5. Sacrilegious Confessions 3:34
  6. My Filth Is Worth Your Purity 3:17
  7. Traditio Satanae 5:15
  8. As Dawn Will Be Slow To Come 1:22
  9. The Long Quest 5:44
  10. Scorched Earth Operation 3:11
  11. At The Beginning There Was Hate 4:14

BLOOD OF SORCERER (Premiere Track)

Out on April 29th, 3PM (CET)


Following the 2019 release of their comeback album The Veil of Darkness, the cursed phalanx is now delivering it’s new offering. Consisting of 11 tracks, of the most brutaly savage, tempetious and virulent Black Metal music.

In creeping dimness, the band’s core has birthed their most aggressive body of work, yet. Utterly and undeniably compelling, hard-hitting riffs and hainous vocals.

You deserve this punishment, may your ordeal be painful.