Free Sampler 2016

Here is your Fuckristmas gift:

 a 13 songs sampler with songs from Osmose Productions bands!

Download the SAMPLER
Download the sleeve to print your own : here

  1. ABHOMINE “Crown Of Flies” (from Larvae Offal Swine album)
  2. ABYSSIC ” Sombre Dreams” (from A Winter’s Tale album)
  3. BLACK FUCKING CANCER “A Sigil Of Burning Flesh” (from the 2016 album)
  4. CRYFEMAL “Requiem Eterno” (from D6s6nti6rro)
  5. DARKESTRAH “Gleaming Madness” (from Turan)
  6. ELDERBLOOD “Thagirion’s Sun” (from Messiah)
  7. KERASPHORUS “Through The Spiral Void” (from Necronaut + Cloven Hooves at the Holocaust Dawn)
  8. LIBER-NULL “Below and Beyond” (from I, The Serpent)
  9. MELEK-THA & HORTH PROJEKT “Exorkismvs Reqviem Confvtatis Maldictis” (from Exorkismus Requiem)
  10. NORDJEVEL “Djevelen I Nord” (from the 2016 album)
  11. PHAZM “Howling For You” (from Scornful Of Icons)
  12. PRINCIPALITY OF HELL “Sons Of the Desert” (from Sulfur & Bane)
  13. SEKTEMTUM “Ebony Grand Master” (from Panacea)

Now, follow us on :